To My Faithful One or Two Readers   Leave a comment

I won’t be writing again until May 7 because of final exams. Please pray for me that through these exams, I would not stress out but trust that God is sufficient for it all; that I would trust that God is glorious in success and in failure, and that a heart that seeks His glory in studying is more precious than a heart that seeks an A; that I would 1 Corinthians 10:31 this thing.

But on May 7 or 8 (depending on whether I veg out or not), I’ll write about Christian Legal Society v. UC Hastings. It’s a freedom of religion case that is being argued before the Supreme Court right now.

Posted April 21, 2010 by Mitchell J. Kim in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

